Exit Through the Gift Shop: Various Artists

Label: Oscilloscope Laboratories

Release Date: Unknown

Exit Through the Gift Shop, “the World’s first street art disaster movie” from Banksy and Mr. Brainwash, has a pretty awesome soundtrack worth checking out. The original score was written by Portishead’s Geoff Barrow with additional music penned by Roni Size. While it’s not available for purchase yet, Discosalt compiled a list of all the music featured in the film for you below: And just in case, you haven’t seen the film yet, watch it rightΒ HERE for free.

“Tonight The Streets Are Ours” – Richard Hawley

“Kronkite”- The Creators

“Staying In” – DISKJOKKE

“Jobless” – 7STU7

“Drone 1 Amped Vari” – Geoff Barrow

“Terry’s Theme” – Matthew Williams

“Piano Vibes Final Edit” – Roni Size

“Electric Piano Octave” – Geoff Barrow

“Two Of A Kind 2” – Roni Size

“Johnny Hallyday_New” – Geoff Barrow

“Get Carter Disney” – Geoff Barrow

“Drone Number 1 Mix” – Geoff Barrow

“Studio Beat New Mix” – Geoff Barrow

“Contaminated Waters Pt.4” – Diego And the Dissidents

“6Traxs6Tympani” – Roni Size

“Turk Spacey Mix” – Geoff Barrow

“Break 1 Spore” – Roni Size

“Walkin Disaster Final” – Roni Size

“Drone 1 Amped” – Geoff Barrow

“Stu 7 Synth (aka Stu Synth Thursday)” – Stuart Matthews

“Gonga Shepard SPL” – Geoff Barrow and Gonga

“Bobby Thursday & Bobby Thursday Lo” – Geoff Barrow

“Rooftop Scene” – Geoff Barrows and Billy Fuller